About PMV

PMV develops, manufactures and markets industrial valve positioners and switch boxes world-wide.

The approached market is the process industry including pulp and paper, oil and gas, power, refining and chemical process. PMV holds an ISO 9001 certificate of conformity which guarantees a high product standard and dependable delivery.

PMV, a part of Flowserve, has subsidiaries worldwide and is locatated in Solna, just 10 min north of Stockholm City.

PMV Organization

Plant Manager
Micah Floyd (Located in Houston, USA)
mfloyd@flowserve.com

Local Site Manager 
Mikael Ekman
mekman@flowserve.com

Sales Manager
Anders Ulne
aulne@flowserve.com

Supply Chain & Quality
Mikael Ekman
mekman@flowserve.com

Product Manager
John Schwartz (Located in Springville, USA)
jschwartz@flowserve.com

Engineering Manager
Ken Beatty  (Located in Springville, USA)
kbeatty@flowserve.com

Local Engineering Responsible
Derek Fairminer-Rojas
dfairminer@flowserve.com

Finance Manager
Karin Jensen
kjensen@flowserve.com

Human Resources Manager
Anita Hedling
ahedling@flowserve.com

Shipping
Oguzhan Erdal
oerdal@flowserve.com

Order/Sales Support Supervisor
Carolina Müller-Berwald
cberwald@flowserve.com