About PMV

PMV develops, manufactures and markets industrial valve positioners and switch boxes world-wide.

The approached market is the process industry including pulp and paper, oil and gas, power, refining and chemical process. PMV holds an ISO 9001 certificate of conformity which guarantees a high product standard and dependable delivery.

PMV, a part of Flowserve, has subsidiaries worldwide and is locatated in Solna, just 10 min north of Stockholm City.

PMV Organization Solna, Sweden

Plant Manager
Martin Feuk
mfeuk@flowserve.com

Operations & Engineering Manager
Mikael Ekman
mekman@flowserve.com

Sales
Anders Ulne
aulne@flowserve.com

Supply Chain & Quality
Åke Jonasson
ajonasson@flowserve.com

Product Manager
Per Lundqvist
plundqvist@flowserve.com

Finance
Karin Jensen
kjensen@flowserve.com

Human Resources
Anita Hedling
ahedling@flowserve.com

Shipping
Oguzhan Erdal
oerdal@flowserve.com

Order/Sales Support
Carolina Müller-Berwald
cberwald@flowserve.com